We are thrilled to announce that RFPUSA Executive Director, Dr. Tarunjit Singh Butalia, will be the recipient of the 2020 Gwynne Guibord Award for Excellence in Interreligious Leadership to be given by the National Council of Churches of Christ in the USA (NCC) on coming Tuesday, Oct 13 at 7pm ET on his 55th birthday. Former RFPUSA Moderator Fr. Leonid Kishkovsky, will also be honored with the 2020 President’s Award for Excellence in Faithful Leadership.

More details are at http://www.nationalcouncilofchurches.us/cug/award-recipients/ and registration information is at https://nationalcouncilofchurches.us/cug/.